Line-up for Junior Eurovision 2015 to be completed tonight, watch the Irish national final today!

Today, we will finally know the last entry to be competing at Junior Eurovision 2015!

The Irish national final, which was recorded in September, will be aired today on TG4. A total of 6 acts will compete at tonight’s show including the four qualifiers from the semi-finals and two special wildcards whose owners will be revealed during the show.

The line-up for the show looks as it follows:

The winner will be decided by a professional jury formed by Niamh Kavanagh (Winner of Eurovision 1993 and also 2010 entrant), Brian Kennedy  (Ireland 2006), and Stiofán Ó Fearail from Seo Linn. Eoghan McDermott will be in charge of hosting the final of “Junior Eurovision Éire 2015”.

Follow the show at 21:30 CET on-line on TG4’s live streaming by clicking HERE.



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top