Junior Eurovision

Junior Eurovision: These are the 12 Dutch finalists

AVROTROS has revealed the 12 Dutch candidates that will compete at the national final for Junior Eurovision 2019. The Netherlands will select their act for Gliwice-Silesia on 28 September.

The Dutch broadcaster has published the list of singers that will take part at the live national final that will take place at Zutphen’s Hanzehof Theatre. The finalists have been selected from internal live auditions from all the applications received through an open submission window.

You can find the list of finalists below:

  • Max
  • Amy
  • Matheu
  • Tess
  • Miencke
  • Gioia
  • Roxy
  • Luuk
  • Mannes
  • Idaila
  • Noa
  • Yosina

Now, the organisers will split them up in order to have groups, duos and solo acts performing at the national final. Tickets for the show are available to purchase here.

You can enjoy clips of how the finalists were told the news and their reactions on YouTube:

Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2019, The Netherlands

One thought on “Junior Eurovision: These are the 12 Dutch finalists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.