Junior Eurovision: Official album on sale!

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2014 official album is now available to purchase on-line!

This year’s album, which is available for digital download, contains all 16 songs plus their karaoke versions as well:

  1. Armenia: Betty – People of the Sun
  2. Bulgaria: Krisia, Hasan & Ibrahim – Planet of the Children
  3. Belarus: Nadezhda Misyakova – Sokal
  4. Cyprus: Sophia Patsalides – I Pio Omorfi Mera
  5. Georgia: Lizi Pop – Happy Day
  6. Croatia: Josie – Game Over
  7. Italy: Vincenzo Cantiello – Tu Primo Grande Amore
  8. Malta: Federica Falzon – Diamonds
  9. Montenegro: Masa & Lejla – Budi Dijete na Jedan Dan
  10. The Netherlands: Julia – Around
  11. Russia: Alisa Kozhikina – Dreamer
  12. San Marino: The Peppermints – Breaking my Heart
  13. Serbia: Emilija Djonin – Svet u Mojim Ocima
  14. Slovenia: Ula Lozar – Nisi Sam (Your Light)
  15. Sweden: Julia Kedhammar – Du är inte ensam
  16. Ukraine: Sympho-Nick – Pryyde Vesna (Spring is Coming)

The album is available to download on iTunes, and costs €9,99. You can download it by clicking: here (remember to choose your own country settings!). It can also be bought on for £8.99 by clicking: here.

1 Comment

1 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top