Junior Eurovision

Junior Eurovision: Muireann Vaughan is the third Irish finalist!

The third semi-final of the Irish national selection for Junior Eurovision has just ended and  Muireann Vaughan has become the next finalist!


Today’s qualifier was decided by a professional jury, made up of Niamh Kavanagh, Brian Kennedy, and Stiofán Ó Fearail, after two rounds, including a final “sing-off” between Aslí Moran and Muireann Vaughan.

  1. Aislí Moran – Aisling
  2. Muireann Vaughan – An Miongháire
  3. Adam Moloney – Lá Ámháin
  4. Aoibhín Walsh – Féileacán I mo Shaol
  5. Rachel Galvin – Bhíomar I nGrá
  6. Revolutionary – Splanacha
  7. Leah Kavanagh – Tusa Agus Mise
  8. Amy Scollard – Grá Go Deo

The final line-up, which will be completed next week, looks as it follows:

Do you agree with the jury? Are you happy with the song that made it to the final?

Stay tuned!

Junior Eurovision

8 thoughts on “Junior Eurovision: Muireann Vaughan is the third Irish finalist!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.