Junior Eurovision Ukraine

Junior Eurovision: Listen to the Ukranian finalists!

The Ukranian representative will be decided next Friday! In the meantime, NTU is broadcasting some special reports about preparations and selection procedures.

The internal semi-final was broadcasted yesterday afternoon and all videos are available to watch on-line. Live performances and some studio versions can be found below:

  1. Inessa Gritsaenko – Znayu   (STUDIO VERSION)
  2. Hristina Tkachuk – Mama   (STUDIO VERSION)
  3. Erik Saharian
  4. Duet “Radiosim’ya”
  5. Sofia Kutsenko (Kyiv) – Lastivka   (STUDIO VERSION)
  6. Andriy Boyko – Lyubov u Kozhnomu   (STUDIO VERSION)
  7. Anna Vagabova – Happy Life   (STUDIO VERSION)
  8. Alim Khakimov – Prosti Slova   (STUDIO VERSION)
  9. Kirill Sokolov – Divchinka-Schastya   (STUDIO VERSION)
  10. Yana Guruliova – Oi ty, Vitre   (STUDIO VERSION)
  11. Band “Kapriz”
  12. Sofia Kutsenko (Kharkiv) – Rozpovid    (STUDIO VERSION)
  13. Trio “Bon Appetite” – Texas   (STUDIO VERSION)
  14. Band “Co.Mix” – Chicago   (STUDIO VERSION)
  15. Valeri – Tviy Noviy den   (STUDIO VERSION)
  16. Dmitry Ludanniy – Zasinay   (STUDIO VERSION)
  17. Adelina Logvynenko – Goya   (STUDIO VERSION)
  18. Ivanna Orlyuk – Chekayu   (STUDIO VERSION)

Two more finalist are the winners of the First National Project “Music Academy of Eurovision”:

A short report of their preselection can be found here.

The 18 finalists were chosen among 53 entrants by a professional jury: Vladislav Baginskiy (NTU), Victoriya Romanova (Ukranian head of delegation), Mikhail Nekrasov (arranger, composer and producer, composer of “Gravity” – Eurovision 2012 and winner song “Wild Dances” – Eurovision 2004) and Alla Popova (singer and TV host).

The Ukranian national final will take place in the International Children’s Center “Artek” on August 2nd at 20.15 CET. You will be able to watch the show on-line here.


Junior Eurovision

One thought on “Junior Eurovision: Listen to the Ukranian finalists!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.