Junior Eurovision: Listen to the 2018 Belarusian finalist songs

The ten songs that will complete at this year’s Belarusian national final for Junior Eurovision have been published. Last week, BTRC selected the finalists from internal live auditions where the candidates performed in from of an expert panel.

You can listen to the 10 finalist songs below:

  1. Myata – Odnazhdy
  2. Daniel Aleks Yastremskiy – Time
  3. Yelizaveta Meya – Zorka
  4. Artem Skorol – Ulybnis
  5. Angelina Yaroshchuk – Feeling Good
  6. Monkey Tops – Na stile
  7. Mariya Zhilina – Welcome To My Belarus
  8. Yaroslav Sokolikov – Mir na zemle
  9. Nikita Belko – Ne preday
  10. Mariya Gulevich – Ostrov Chikarum

Belarus will choose their next Junior Eurovision representative on 31 August during a live show that will be broadcast on Belarus 1 and Belarus 24. The winner will be decided by an equal combination of votes from a professional jury panel and televoting.

Who do you want to win the Belarusian final? Let us know in comments!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top