Junior Eurovision: Listen to the 10 Belarussian finalist songs and vote on our poll!

The 10 entries that will be competing at this year’s Belarussian national selection for Junior Eurovision have all been released, listen to them below:

  1. Elizaveta Kozak & Elena Tovstik – Pozitivniy Mir
  2. Group “Neskuchniy Vozrast” (Age оf jolly) – Dazhe Esli Ty Ne Muzykant
  3. Angelina Vasilevskaya – Ty Povyer v Mechtu
  4. Maria Novik – Shag za Shagom
  5. Ensemble “Zaranak” – Zhizn’ Prekrasna
  6. Aleksander Makhankov – Samiye Krasivie
  7. Maria Magilinaya – Taynu Priotkryt
  8. Ruslan Aslanov – Volshebstvo
  9. Elizaveta Muravyeva – Letucennaya
  10. Zinaida Kupriyanovich – MIR

You can now vote for your favourites on our ESC+Plus You poll by clicking here:


The Belarussian national final for Junior Eurovision, which will be hosted by Ilya Volkov and Dima Novik, is set on August 21 and it will be broadcasted live on the TV channel “Belarus 1″. The winner of the show will represent Belarus at Junior Eurovision 2015 in Sofia (Bulgaria).

Who do you want to win?



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top