Junior Eurovision: Full line-up for Bulgarian national final completed!

The fourth and last semi-final of the Bulgarian national selection for Junior Eurovision 2015 has just come to an end and we now know the 12 singers that will be competing to wave the flag on home ground!

Six artists have competed at today’s show:

The full final line-up is as it follows:

  1. Pavel Mateev (Jury)
  2. Eleonora Ivanova (Jury)
  3. Ivan Stoyanov (Televote)
  4. Lora Gerdzhikova (Jury)
  5. Simona Ivanova (Televote)
  6. Filip Filchev (Jury)
  7. Andrea Nacheva (Jury)
  8. Gabriela Jordanova (Televote)
  9. Diljan & Kostadin Djankovi (Jury)
  10. Radko Petkov (Jury)
  11. Mariam Mavrova (Jury)
  12. Gergana Todorova (Televote)


The finalists have been decided thorough four semi-finals live broadcasted in a row starting on Monday. In each show, one of the qualifiers has been chosen by the on-line audience and via SMS while the other two have been selected by a professional jury panel made up of Slavi Trifonov (bTV), Evgeni Dimitrov (Seven Eights Production) and Orlin Pavlov (BNT and Eurovision former participant).

According to bTV’s schedule, The grand final of the Bulgarian selection for Junior Eurovision 2015 is set to take place on September 8. The winner will be decided by a mix of jury and on-line voting, with the song being composed at a later date.

Who do you want to see representing Bulgaria?

About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)

My name is Belén. I’m a musician and English teacher from Spain.

I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest). I love Eurovision because I love discovering new songs every year.

Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about (Junior) Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos, designing and editing videos, I’m very creative!

I have already traveled to Eurovision and Junior Eurovision a few times and I highly recommend it! =)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend