Junior Eurovision: Belarus final running order determined!

The draw of the running order for the Belarussian final has taken place in the BTRC studios. All the finalists took part in a special draw by choosing colour paper boats with the numbers inside.

The running order of the Belarussian final for Junior Eurovision can be seen below:

  1. Julia Levina – Zhuravy
  2. Anna Ermakovich – Mama, Eta Ya!
  3. Nadezhda Misyakova – Sokol
  4. Vlada Darashevich – Ya Veryu v Svoyu Mechtu!
  5. Elena Titova – Scena
  6. Daria Atroshenko – Spoyot Solntse
  7. Angelina Pipper – Vysje Vsiech
  8. Kseniya & Pavel – Mamina Lyubov
  9. Antoniy Konoplyanik – Myister Perviy
  10. Anna Zaitseva – Geta Moy Lios


The 10 finalists are working in the preparations for the final together with their vocal coaches and choreographers. The winner will be determined by a mix of jury and televote, more details about the national final on August 29 will be revealed in the coming days.

Stay Tuned!

Belarus, Events, Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2014, National Final

11 thoughts on “Junior Eurovision: Belarus final running order determined!

    1. ESC+Plus researches, contacts…. 😉 We have not found the tenth song yet but we are working on it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.