Junior Eurovision: AVRO releases final versions snippets!

Dutch broadcaster AVRO has released snippets of the eight candidate songs to take part at Junior Songfestival 2014!

After being selected, Anne & Anique, Beau, Bobby & Ella, Chelsea, Julia, Sebastiaan, Sem and Suze have spend the last weeks revamping their songs to make them perfect for the contest. The full final versions will be released in the coming weeks.

In the meantime, you can listen to the snippets below:

One of them will represent The Netherlands at Junior Eurovision 2014. Which song is your favourite?

Events, Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2014, National Final, The Netherlands

10 thoughts on “Junior Eurovision: AVRO releases final versions snippets!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.