Eurostars Junior Eurovision 2018 Belarus Poland

JESC 2018 stars Roksana Węgiel and Daniel Yastremski release collaboration single

Junior Eurovision 2018 entrants Roksana Węgiel and Daniel Yastremski have dropped their first collaboration single, Nie Zmienisz Mnie, composed by Juliusz Kamil and Roman Kolodko. Roksana represented Poland in Minsk with the song Anyone I Want To Be, which gave the country the first place after two previous attempts. Daniel Yastremski came 11th on home ground with the song Time.

What do you think about this JESC collaboration?

Eurostars, Junior Eurovision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.