Eurovision Eurovision 2014

Half of the second semifinal participants announced!

After the second semifinal, a draw has been done to select the half in which the participants will sing in the final on Saturday. Everything was done on a Press Conference minutes after the show. Here we have the results:

1st Half

  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Norway
  • Greece
  • Belarus
  • Austria

2nd Half

  • Switzerland
  • Slovenia
  • Malta
  • Finland


The order of the countries will be decided and annonunced by DR soon. What do you think about the results?


5 thoughts on “Half of the second semifinal participants announced!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.