Eurovision Eurovision 2014

Breaking! Semifinal 2: 10 New qualifiers!

It’s almost the end of the second semifinal, and the last qualifiers are being announced! 15 countries competed in the last semifinal to get one of the 10 places in the final. Here we have the qualifiers:

  1. Switzerland
  2. Slovenia
  3. Poland
  4. Romania
  5. Norway
  6. Greece
  7. Malta
  8. Belarus
  9. Finland
  10. Austria

Do you agree with the results? Write us a comment below!



3 thoughts on “Breaking! Semifinal 2: 10 New qualifiers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.