Germany: “Unser Song für Österreich” song titles revealed!

NDR has just revealed the names of the songs to be performed by the internally selected candidates at “Unser Song für Österreich”.

Some of them can already be listened to on Youtube:

“Frozen Silence”
“Mother Earth”

“Hörst du die Trommeln”

Alexa Feser
“Das Gold von morgen”

Mrs. Greenbird
“Shine, Shine, Shine”
“Take My Hand”

Andreas Kümmert
“Home Is In My Hands”
“Heart Of Stone”

“Zeig Deine Muskeln”
“Wechselt die Beleuchtung”

Noize Generation
“Song For You”
“Crazy Now”

The eighth and last German finalist will be the winner of ‘Clubkonzert’, which will take place on February 19. Find the list of candidates here.

As previous years, the 8 contenders will be competing with two songs each one and the winner will be decided during a single show set on March 5. The national final will feature the eight competing artists performing their songs with the selection of the winning entry occurring over three rounds of public televoting: the first round will reduce eight artists to four, the second round will reduce four artists to two and the third round will result in the selection of the winning artist and song.

Stay Tuned!



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top