Junior Eurovision Junior Eurovision 2017 North Macedonia

FYR Macedonia confirms Junior Eurovision participation

MRT have informed ESC+Plus they will be taking part at this year’s Junior Eurovision 2017 which is set to take place on November 26 in Tbilisi (Georgia). This will be the third Macedonian participation since their second return in 2015.

These are the 9 countries that have officially confirmed participation for Junior Eurovision 2017. Keep in mind that Armenia will likely take part judging by their movements on social media.

  • Belarus
  • Russia: Polina Bogushevich – Wings
  • Malta
  • Ireland
  • The Netherlands
  • Georgia
  • Serbia
  • Albania
  • FYR Macedonia
  • Likely: Armenia

Last year FYR Macedonia was represented by Martija Stanojkovic and the song Love Will Lead Our Way, she finished 12th:

Junior Eurovision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.