Junior Eurovision

Full Running order for Junior Eurovision 2020 published

The running order for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020 has been published. Check it now!

Earlier today, a draw determined which countries will open and close the show, as well as the running position of the host country Poland. After that, it was up to the producers of the show to decide the full running order for Sunday’s Contest.

You can find the running order of Junior Eurovision 2020 below:

12 countries will compete at this year’s Junior Eurovision, which sees the debut of Germany. Due to the Covid-19 pandemics, the artists of this years competition will not perform their song live on stage in Poland. All the countries have recorded their perfomances and host broadcaster TVP has prepare an amazing show which will be broadcast live form Warsaw. Poland will host Junior Eurovision for the second time after the victory of Viki Gabor in 2019. Ida Nowakowska-Herndon, Rafał Brzozowski and Małgorzata Tomaszewska will present the 18th edition of the Contest.

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020

Spain: Soleá - Palante3546
France: Valentina - J´imagine2699
Belarus: Arina Pehtereva - Aliens2156
The Netherlands: Unity - Best Friends2116
Poland: Ala Tracz - I´ll Be Standing1875
Kazakhstan: Karakat Bashanova - Forever1817
Georgia: Sandra Gadelia - You Are Not Alone1582
Germany: Susan - Stronger with you1390
Ukraine: Oleksandr Balabanov - Vidkryvai (Open Up)1390
Russia: Sofia Feskova - My New Day1234
Malta: Chanel Monseigneur - Chasing Sunsets1125
Serbia: Petar Aničić - Heartbeat1004

Number of voters: 330
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top