Eurovision Eurovision 2015 Finland

Finland: UMK participants and song titles leaked!

The 18 songs and artists to compete at Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2015 have just been leaked through Spotify.

The UMK 2015 album, which will be on sale the coming days, has been already featured on the web-store including the list of tracks:

  • Angelo De Nile – All For Victory
  • Hans On The Bass – Loveshine
  • Satin Circus – Crossroads
  • Siru – Mustelmat
  • Partti Kurikan Nimipäivät – Aina Mun Pitää
  • Eeverest – Love It All Way
  • Shava – Ostarilla
  • Pihka Ja Myrsky – Sydän Ei Nuku
  • Aikuinen – Kyynelten Lahti
  • Oprea Skaala – Heart Of Light
  • Solju – Hold Your Colours
  • Järjestyshäiriö – Särkyneiden Sydänten Kulmilla
  • Norlan “El Misionario” – No Voy A Llorar Por Ti
  • Otto Ivar – Truth Or Dare
  • Ida Bois – Kumbuya
  • Jouni Aslak – Lions and Lambs
  • Vilikasper Kanth – Äänene Kantamattomiin
  • Heidi Pakarinen – Bon Voyage

The official presentation, where further details will be revealed, will take place on January 13. The first UMK live show is set on February 7 while the other shows’ dates will be revealed during the official presentation.

Stay Tuned!

Eurovision, Events, Exclusives, National Final

5 thoughts on “Finland: UMK participants and song titles leaked!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.