Eurovision 2018: Grand Final interval acts revealed

RTP has revealed the guest artists that will perform in the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018. The competition will take place on 8th, 10th and 12th May in Lisbon, Portugal.

The Grand Final of Eurovision 2018 will see a variety of music styles and performers on stage:

Salvador Sobral: The winner of Eurovision 2018 will be back on stage for the Grand Final after his recent heart surgery. Sobral will perform his winning entry ‘Amar Pelos Dois’ and a new single of his upcoming album.

Ana Moura and Mariza: Two of the most acclaimed fado singers will gather together on stage, which will mean a very special moment in the history of the Portuguese music.

Beatbombers: They will provide the sound during the flag parade at the Opening Act.

Branko: He will bring the audience a tour through the electronic music of the Portuguese-speaking countries, such as Cape Verde, Angola, Portugal and Brazil.

Last Tickets On Sale

EBU has announced that the last wave of tickets for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will go on sale on 5th April at 11.00 CET on the official ticketing partner website

Today it was also revealed that the host country Portugal will perform 8th in the show.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top