Eurovision 2017: Watch the second individual rehearsals (Saturday 6 – Part 3)

Today 13 participants of the Second Semi-Final of Eurovision 2017 will step on stage for the second time inside the International Exhibition Centre. 

You can find the countries that will rehearse in the last part of the day below:

  • Bulgaria (14:05 – 14:25 CET)


  • Lithuania (14:30 – 14:50 CET)


  • Estonia (14:55 – 15:15 CET)


  • Israel (15:20 – 15:40 CET)


Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top