Estonia: Eesti Laul 2020 final to be held tonight!

Estonian broadcaster ERR will broadcast the Eesti Laul 2020 final live tonight. The show will be the method used to select its representative for Eurovision 2020.

These are the contestants who have reached the final round of Eesti Laul 2020:

  • INGER – “Only Dream”
  • Rasmus Rändvee – “Young”
  • STEFAN – “By My Side”
  • Synne feat. Väliharf – “Majakad”
  • Uudo Sepp – “I’m Sorry. I Messed Up”
  • Uku Suviste – “What Love Is”
  • SHIRA – “Out In Space”
  • Anett x Fredi – “Write About Me”
  • Jaagup Tuisk – “Beautiful Lie”
  • Traffic – “Üks kord veel”
  • Egert Milder – “Georgia (On My Mind)”
  • Laura – “Break Me”

The winner of Eesti Laul 2020 will have the opportunity to represent Estonia next May in Rotterdam, where they will have the opportunity to get a victory for the country among the 41 participants of the current edition.

Once all the finalists have performed, the first round of voting will take place, consisting of the votes of a professional jury and the public through their phone calls and SMS (at a 50%).

The three most voted songs will go to the super-final, they will perform again and a second televoting will be opened which will decide at a 100% who’s the winner of Eesti Laul 2020.

The show will be broadcast live starting at 18.30CET and you will be able to watch it through our multi-screen system at

Remember that you can still vote for your favorite in our poll for the final of Eesti Laul 2020 below:

Eesti Laul 2020 - Final

Jaagup Tuisk – Beautiful Lie260
SHIRA – Out In Space217
Uku Suviste – What Love Is208
Laura – Break Me170
STEFAN – By My Side166
Traffic – Üks kord veel158
Rasmus Rändvee – Young153
Egert Milder – Georgia (On My Mind)146
Synne feat. Väliharf – Majakad143
Uudo Sepp – I’m Sorry. I Messed Up141
INGER – Only Dream139
Anett x Fredi – Write About Me129

Number of voters: 34
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top