BREAKING NEWS – Sweden: International juries for this year’s MF final revealed!

Swedish Eurovision broadcaster SVT (Sveriges Television), has just revealed to the press attending the final of Melodifestivalen the list of 11 countries, that will be casting their votes next Saturday.

  • Armenia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • France
  • UK
  • Israel
  • Malta
  • Slovenia
  • Netherlands

The final of the biggest Swedish TV Show will be held live from Stockholm inside Friends Arena in Solna. A total of 12 acts will compete to take the trophy and represent Sweden at Eurovision 2015, they are:

Melodi participantes final

The winner will be chosen by a mix of the votes from the Swedish audience and an international jury from the eleven countries mentioned above. The viewers allot 473 points all together, the same amount of points as the eleven jury groups will allot. While the European jury groups account for their votes, the Swedish viewers can still vote. The voting will be stopped five minutes after the European jury groups have given their points – to give the Swedish viewers an opportunity to react on the results from the European jury groups.



Who will follow Sanna’s footsteps in Eurovision? Check it out here on ESC+Plus, right after this year’s MF final has concluded next Saturday. You can already vote for your favourites on our survey, clicking on the banner below:




  1. Pingback: Internationell juryn spelar roll | Vägen till Eurovision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top