Belarus reveals national finalists

Today BTRC has held live auditions to select the eleven candidates that will compete at this year’s national selection for Eurovision. The broadcaster received around a hundred of applications from Belarus, Ukraine, Tajikistan, and Moldova.

Following the live performances, a professional jury panel has decided that the following acts will compete at the Belarusian national final:

  1. ALEN HIT, “I do not care
  2. Adagio, “You and I
  3. Lexy, “Ain’t you
  4. Sophia Lapina, “Gravity
  5. Napoli, “Chasing rushes
  6. Alekseev, “Forever
  7. Anastasia Malashkevich, “World on fire
  8. Guns, “I will not cry
  9. Cyril Hood, “Deja Vu
  10. Radio wave, “Subway lines
  11. Shuma, “Hmarki

The winner will be selected by an equal combination of votes from a professional jury panel and public audience voting during a live show that will be broadcast no later than 1 March.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top