Eurovision Eurovision 2019 Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan: Listen to Chingiz’s acoustic version of ‘Truth’

Directed and edited by Chingiz Mustafayev

Arrangement by Chingiz Mustafayev Guitar, fretless bass guitar, cajón, jambo, udu: Chingiz Mustafayev

Music by Borislav Milanov, Trey Campbell, Bo J, Pablo Dinero, Hostess and Chingiz Mustafayev Lyrics by Borislav Milanov, Trey Campbell, Bo J, Hostess

Mix & mastering by Azad Valiyev

Camera: Vasif Ibrahimov

Viola: Emil Qeliyev

Backing vocalists: Röya Miriyeva, Taleh Qehremanov, Mesud Allahverdiyev


Source:  Youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.