Junior Eurovision: Armenia chooses today!

The Armenian final for Junior Eurovision will take place today, 10 strong contenders will compete to represent their country on November 15 in Malta. The running order for today’s final is as it follows:

  1. Mery Kocharyan- “Chi kareli”
  2. Yuna- “Walk around”
  3. Elina & Arman- “Galaxy”
  4. Narek Vardanyan- “Ashun”
  5. Mery M- “#Peace”
  6. Srbuhi feat. DDJ- “Zurna”
  7. Mika- “Mankutyan Khorhurd”
  8. Suzi Harutyunyan – “I dream”
  9. Karen Ohanyan & Mika- “Shine out”
  10. Bettie (Elizabeth Danielyan)- “People of the sun”

The winner will be chosen by a mix of jury and public televote (50-50) during a show to be aired live on the Armenian First Channel. Many Eurovision stars have been invited as guests of the show: Vladimir Arzumanyan (JESC 2010 winner), Eva Rivas (Eurovision 2010), Emmy (Eurovision 2011), Inga Arshakyan (Eurovision 2009), Gor Sujyan (Eurovision 2013), André (Eurovision 2006) and Hayko (Eurovision 2007); they all have prepared a big surprise.

You can see the photo gallery of the postcards’ shooting as well as some pictures taken during the rehearsals here.

Don’t miss the show at 17.30 CET (link 1link 2)!


Armenia, Eurostars, Events, Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2014, National Final

13 thoughts on “Junior Eurovision: Armenia chooses today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.