Young Musicians Eurovision Contest 2014

The 17 th Young Musicians Contest is going to be held this year in Cologne (Germany). 14 countries are going to take part:

  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • The Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

This is the first time that Malta and Moldova take part at this contest.

Each artist is going to play 2 pieces of music in the pre-round and 1 piece in the final on 31/5/14. The pre-round will take place in small studio in Cologne and the final will be on renowned Ronnicalliplatz in Koln.

A professional jury is going to grade the pieces and the winner will be the artist who will gain the highest points. wishes Good Luck to all the participants of this amazing contest!

1 Comment

1 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top