Tonight: Melodifestivalen 2019 Grand Final takes place in Sweden

The final of Melodifestivalen 2019 will take place today live from Stockholm’s Friends Arena. Twelve acts have reached the final of the popular show after five weeks of competition around Sweden.

You can find the running order for the final below:

1. Norrsken – Jon Henrik Fjällgren
2. Torn – Lisa Ajax
3. Hello – Mohombi
4. Victorious – Lina Hedlund
5. On My Own – Bishara
6. Ashes to Ashes – Anna Bergendahl
7. Chasing Rivers – Nano
8. Hold You – Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO
9. I Do Me – Malou Prytz
10. Too Late For Love – John Lundvik
11. Not With Me – Wiktoria
12. I Do – Arvingarna

As in previous years, the winner will be decided by a 50/50 combination of televoting and the vote of an international jury panel made up of members from the following countries:

  • Portugal, Austria, Australia, Cyprus, France, Finland, United Kingdom, Israel

Don’t miss the final of Melodifestivalen 2019, hosted by Eric Saade, Sarah Dawn Finer, Kodjko Akolor / Marika Carlsson, from 20.00 CET on our Multi-Window Live Feedback.

Who do you want to win in Sweden? Vote in our poll!

Melodifestivalen 2019 - Final

John Lundvik - Too Late for Love785
Wiktoria - Not with Me749
Anna Bergendahl – Ashes To Ashes663
Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO - Hold You639
Lisa Ajax – Torn526
Jon Henrik Fjällgren - Norrsken510
Lina Hedlund - Victorious475
Nano – Chasing Rivers430
Mohombi - Hello414
Bishara - On My Own375
Malou Prytz - I Do Me320
Arvingarna – I Do262

Number of voters: 95
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top