Tonight: 20 acts set to perform in Madrid at PreParty ES

Tonight, Madrid hosts the third edition of this promotional event at Sala La Riviera.

20 countries continue the pre-party season tonight at PreParty ES in Madrid.  The event will also serve to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the first and only Eurovision Song Contest held in Spain. The motto for this year’s edition is ‘El Ritmo Que Nos Une’ (The Rhythm Which Unites Us).

These are the participants from this year’s Eurovision appearing tonight:

  • Spain: Miki Núñez
  • Albania: Jonida Maliqi
  • Armenia: Srbuk
  • Belgium: Eliot
  • Belarus: Zena
  • Czech Republic: Lake Malawi
  • Croatia: Roko
  • Denmark: Leonora
  • Estonia: Victor Crone
  • Finland: Darude con Sebastian Rejman
  • Georgia: Oto Nemsadze
  • Germany: S!sters
  • Greece: Katerine Duska
  • Iceland: Hatari
  • Israel: Kobi Marimi
  • Lithuania: Jurijus
  • Moldova: Anna Odobescu
  • Montenegro: D-Mol
  • Norway: KEiiNO
  • United Kingdom: Michael Rice
  • Romania: Ester Peony
  • San Marino: Serhat

Undoubtedly, this will be a big moment for Miki to perform ‘La Venda’ once again in front of a Spanish audience. The show producers will look to feature the Spanish entry as the other pre-parties have been a chance to highlight their home acts.

Spanish commentators Julia Varela and Tony Aguilar will be the presenters of tonight’s show. Tickets for the events can be purchased on the official website of Eurovision Spain – PrePartyES. Limited tickets are available for the show so book now if you plan on joining the fun.

The concert will be streamed live on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.