Junior Eurovision

The Netherlands: Listen to the second song of Junior Songfestival 2019 line-up

AVROTROS has revealed the second out of the four songs that will compete at the Junior Songfestival 2019 final on 28th September. 6TIMES will perform ‘End of time’ at the Dutch final.

The four acts that will take part at the  national final are as follow:

  • 6TIMES (Amy, Gioia, Idalia, Noa, Roxy and Yosina) – End Of Time
  • Matheu – Dans Met Jou
  • Moves (Luuk, Max, Miencke and Tess)
  • Mannes

In a similar fashion to recent years, the names of the two bands were decided with the help of the fans through their Instagram account: @jrsongfestival.

Junior Songfestival 2019 will take place on September 28th at the Hanzehof theater in Zutphen. The tickets are available on AVROTROS’ official website.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top