The Best of JESC – Second Semi-Final Qualifiers

And we have the last 10 qualifiers which will compete in the Grand Final of “The Best of JESC 2014”! (Random order)

The qualifiers have been selected by a mix of public vote on and a professional jury formed by:

  • Belén García (Editor in chief on and Junior Eurovision expert)
  • Miguel Pons (Graphic and web designer on, editor in chief on Spain)
  • Iván Trejo (Graphic and web designer on, editor on Spain)
  • Javi Martínez (Editors’ assistant on, editor on ESC+Plus Spain)
  • Steph Parker (
  • Dara Robinson ( , and Junior Eurovision expert)
  • Anthony Granger (
  • Maxim Shapoval (
  • Ken Beimer (Junior Eurovision active fan)
  • Chris Khalvashi (Junior Eurovision active fan)

Check the qualifiers of the first semi-final here.

The Grand Final of “the Best of JESC” will start tomorrow! Stay Tuned!



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top