Eurovision Eurovision 2023 Sweden

Sweden 2023: SVT reveals the running order of Melodifestivalen’s Final

SVT has just revealed the running order for the final of Melodifestivalen 2023. Twelve acts will compete at the Grand Final next Saturday to get the big trophy and the right to represent Sweden in Liverpool.

The show producers of Melodifestivalen have decided that the running order for the final should be as follows:

1. Where You Are (Sávežan) – Jon Henrik Fjällgren, Arc North feat. Adam Woods
2. Rhythm Of My Show – Tone Sekelius
3. One Day – Mariette
4. Air – Marcus & Martinus
5. On My Way – Panetoz
6. Never Give Up – Maria Sur
7. Six Feet Under – Smash Into Pieces
8. Where Did You Go – Kiana
9. Släpp alla sorger – Nordman
10. Tattoo – Loreen
11. Mer av dig – THEOZ
12. Royals – Paul Rey

Seven days left before finding out the winner of Melodifestivalen 2023. Who is your favorite? Leave a comment below and let us know!

Eurovision, National Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.