Running order for Eurovision 2016 Grand Final revealed!

SVT and the EBU have just revealed the running order for the Grand Final of Eurovision 2016.

As in previous years, the running order was determined by the producers of show (SVT) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group. After each semi-final, the 10 qualifiers drew which half of the show they will perform in at their press conferences with the SVT producers having the final decision about the running order for the final show:

  1. Belgium
  2. Czech Republic
  3. The Netherlands
  4. Azerbaijan
  5. Hungary
  6. Italy
  7. Israel
  8. Bulgaria
  9. Sweden
  10. Germany
  11. France
  12. Poland
  13. Australia
  14. Cyprus
  15. Serbia
  16. Lithuania
  17. Croatia
  18. Russia
  19. Spain
  20. Latvia
  21. Ukraine
  22. Malta
  23. Georgia
  24. Austria
  25. United Kingdom
  26. Armenia

The Grand Final of Eurovision 2016 will take place on Sunday at 21.00 CET live from Stockholm, Sweden.


What do you think about the running order? Do you like it? Let us know in comments!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your different Eurovision site! Daily news, interviews, videos, polls, games, exclusive reports and new features.

© Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved. | Powered by ESCplus

To Top