Eurovision Eurovision 2021

Running order for Eurovision 2021 Grand Final revealed

EBU and Dutch broadcaster NPO, NOS and AVROTROS have just officially revealed one of the biggest mysteries, which every year attracts most of the expectation before the show: the running order for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021. As in previous years the starting positions have been decided by the contest producers and later approved by EBU Executive Supervisor, Martin Österdahl and the Chairman of the Reference Group.

You can find the running order below:

  1. Cyprus
  2. Albania
  3. Israel
  4. Belgium
  5. Russia
  6. Malta
  7. Portugal
  8. Serbia
  9. United Kingdom
  10. Greece
  11. Switzerland
  12. Iceland
  13. Spain
  1. Moldova
  2. Germany
  3. Finland
  4. Bulgaria
  5. Lithuania
  6. Ukraine
  7. France
  8. Azerbaijan
  9. Norway
  10. The Netherlands
  11. Italy
  12. Sweden
  13. San Marino

The Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 will take place on Saturday at 21.00 CET live from The Netherlands’s Rotterdam Ahoy.

What do you think about the running order? Let us know on our social media channels or either in the comment box below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.