Running order for Belarusian final decided

BTRC has published the running order for the 2020 Belarusian national final for the Eurovision Song Contest. A draw has taken place to decide the starting position of the 12 acts that will compete in the live show.

About a hundred of entries were sent to BTRC for consideration, but only 49 were performed at the live auditions on January 27, from which a jury panel selected the finalists. They will perform in the following running order:

  1. NAPOLI – Don’t let me down
  2. Sasha Zakharik – Rocky Road
  3. Anastasiya Malashkevich – Invisible
  4. Group CHAKRAS – La-ley-la
  5. Anastasiya Glamozda – Burning again
  6. Anastasiya Razvadovskaya – Hello
  7. Yan Yarosh – Fire
  8. Angelica Pushnova – True Love
  9. Daria Khmelnitskaya – On Fire
  10. AURA – “Ram pile”
  11. KeySi – Chili Pepper
  12. Group VAL – “Yes, I see”

The grand final, which will be broadcast live on Belarus 1 and Belarus 24, will be held no later than March 6. The winner will be determined by the public and a professional jury panel.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top