Poll: Who should win the Eurovision Song Contest 2019?

All the 26 songs that will compete in the Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2019 have been revealed, so everything is ready to start your prediction! ESCplus has just launched the annual poll where you can vote for your favourites in the Eurovision style and create your top.

The countdown has started…vote, create your top, share with friends and discuss the contest in the comment section below. If you need help, you can also use our sorter to create your Top 26 easily:

Eurovision Song Contest 2019 - Final

The Netherlands: Ducan Laurance - Arcade1308
Switzerland: Luca Hänni - She got me1128
Italy: Mahmood - Soldi916
Australia: Kate Miller Heidke - Zero Gravity835
Azerbaijan: Chingiz - Truth781
Spain: Miki - La venda713
Sweden: John Lundvik - Too late for love698
Malta: Michela - Chameleon668
Norway: Keiino - Spirit in the sky610
Russia: Sergey Lazarev - Scream603
Iceland: Hatari - Hatrið mun sigra554
Cyprus: Tamta - Replay495
France: Bilal Hassani - Roi482
Greece: Katerine Duska - Better love472
North Macedonia: Tamara Tovdeska - Proud421
Albania: Jonida Maliqi - Ktheju tokës300
Czech Republic: Lake Malawi - Friend of a frined296
Serbia: Nevena Bozovic - Kruna284
San Marino: Serhat - Say na na na247
Israel: Kobi Marimi - Home244
Belarus: Zena - Like it228
Estonia: Victor Crone - Strom221
United Kingdom: Michael Rice - Bigger than us215
Denmark: Leonora - Love is forever205
Slovenia: Zala Kralj & Gasper Santi - Sebi188
Germany: S!sters - Sister111

Number of voters: 207

NOTE: Our system is specially designed to avoid scam, automatic voting or any other suspicious activity which can modify the result in a cheating way. Voting for your own country is not allowed, our system will check your IP and your vote will become invalid.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will take place on May 14, 16 and 18 in Tel Aviv, Israel.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top