Poll: Who should win Eurovision Young Musicians 2018?

A new poll has just been open on our site!

Vote for your favourite musicians in the Eurovision style below:

Eurovision Young Musicians 2018

Sweden: Johanna Ander Ljung - Harp604
Spain: Sara Valencia - Violin468
Hungary: Máté Bencze - Saxophone432
Israel: Tamir Naaman - Pery - Cello415
Czech Republic: Indi Stivin - Double bass390
Russia: Ivan Bessonov - Piano388
San Marino: Francesco Stefanelli - Cello383
Albania: Klaudio Zoto - Cello369
Malta: Bernice Sammut - Piano344
United Kingdom: Maxim Calver - Cello342
Estonia: Tanel Eiko-Novikov - Percussion332
Belgium: Alexandra Cooreman - Violin278
Slovenia: NiKola Pajanovic - Violin273
Croatia: Jan Tominic - Saxophone262
Poland: Marta Chlebicka - Flute254
Greece: Tanos Tzanetakis - Guitar244
Germany: Mira Foron - Violin199
Norway: Birgitta Elisa Oftestad - Cello171

Number of voters: 65


How It Works

In the ESCplus Network polls, you can vote for your favourite candidates following the Eurovision voting style, 12, 10, 8 – 1. If you can’t decide your top, you can use our sorter, a very useful tool that ranks the musicians according to your taste after a few one-to-one battles.

Don’t forget to check our recent polls for more fun and invite your friends to vote!

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Avatar


    July 30, 2018 at 13:36

    ANSWER: None of the above, because Eurovision Young Musicians should be discontinued. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top