Poll Results: This is your winner of Moldova’s O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019

The Final of the Moldovan national selection for Eurovision 2019, ‘O Melodie Pentru Europa’, will take place today. So, as usual, we are bringing you the results of the ESCplus poll – Check them now!

O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019

Diana Brescan - Lies273
Che MD feat. Elizaveta Ivasiuk - Sub Pământ257
Tinna Gi - Virus247
Lemonique - GravitTy242
Anna Odobescu - Stay219
Vera Țurcanu - Cold215
Marcela Scripcaru - Meteor198
Maxim Zavidia - I Will Not Surrender190
Siaj - Olimp186
Aurel Chirtoacă - La cinema177

Number of voters: 31


Thank you for voting!

Don’t forget that you can watch all the shows on our Multi-Window Live Feed.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top