Moldova: Anna Odobescu releases official music video for ‘Stay’

Music & lyrics: Georgios Kalpakidis, Thomas Reil, Jeppe Reil, Maria Broberg
Arrangement: Jeppe Reil, Thomas Reil
VIDEO: Butnaru Films Production
Directed by Oleg & Ina Butnaru
Executive Producer – Liviu Mesina
Camera assistent – Nicu Lungu
Actor – Constantin Ipati

Eurovision, Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.