Malta: Semi-final of MESC 2016 tonight!

The Maltese national selection for Eurovision 2016 kicks off tonight live from Valetta!

Check out today’s semi-final running order:

  1. Ira Losco – Chameleon (Invincible)
  2. Corazón – Falling Glass
  3. Stefan Galea – Light Up My Life
  4. Domenique Azzopardi – Empty Hearted
  5. Dario – I Love You
  6. Daniel Testa – Under the Sun
  7. Jessika – The Flame
  8. Jasmine Abela – Alive
  9. Raquel – Flashing Lights
  10. Brooke – Golden
  11. Kim – Lighthouse
  12. Sarah Crystal – Right Here With You
  13. Danica – Frontline
  14. Christabelle – Kingdom
  15. Franklin – Little Love
  16. Dominic – Fire Burn
  17. Ira Losco – That’s Why I Love You
  18. Laurence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  19. Maxine – Young Love
  20. Deborah C – All Around the World

A mix of public televote and professional jury will be in charge of deciding which 14 songs will go through for the Grand Final of the Malta Eurovision Song Contest (MESC) to take place a tomorrow. Both shows, hosted by  Ben Camille, will be broadcasted live from the Valleta’s Mediterranean Conference Centre.

The overall winner of MESC 2016 will be decided tomorrow by a jury panel made up of six members and public televote, which will represent a seventh judge.

Follow the semi-final of MESC today at 20.45 CET on TVM

Who do you want to see waving the Maltese flag in Stockholm?




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your different Eurovision site! Daily news, interviews, videos, polls, games, exclusive reports and new features.

© Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved. | Powered by ESCplus

To Top