Junior Eurovision

Junior Eurovision: Watch one-minute clips of all 16 TV performances

One-minute clips of all 16 performances as shown on TV have been released for the opening of the first round of the public audience vote, which will start at 18.00 CET. This year’s Junior Eurovision will see a worldwide online voting decide half of the final outcome for the first time in any Eurovision event. 

You can watch all countries’ one-minute clips below:

  1. Nicole Nicolaou – I Wanna Be A Star (Cyprus)
  2. Alicja Rega – Mój Dom (Poland)
  3. FOURCE – Love Me (The Netherlands)
  4. Misha – Boomerang (Armenia)
  5. Helena Meraai – I Am The One (Belarus)
  6. Mariana Venâncio – Youtuber (Portugal)
  7. Muireann McDonnell – Súile Glasa (Ireland)
  8. Mina Blazev – Dancing Through Life (FYR Macedonia)
  9. Grigol Kipshidze – Voice Of The Heart (Georgia)
  10. Ana Kodra – Mos Ma Prekni Pemen (Albania)
  11. Anastasiya Baginska – Don’t Stop (Ukraine)
  12. Gianluca Cilia – Dawra Tond (Malta)
  13. Polina Bogusevich – Wings (Russia)
  14. Irina Brodić and Jana Paunović – Ceo Svet Je Naš (Serbia)
  15. Isabella Clarke – Speak Up (Australia)
  16. Maria Iside Fiore – Scelgo (Italy)

You can also vote in the Eurovision style and create your top through our special sorter on ESC+Plus You:

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017 will be held on November 26 at the Olympic Palace in Tbilisi, Georgia.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top