Junior Eurovision

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2015 today!

Today, the 13th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place live from Sofia!

17 talented stars aged 10 to 15 will compete at tonight’s show for first, second and third prizes. The running order is as it follows:

  1. Albania: Mishela Rapo – Dambaje
  2. Armenia: MIKA – Love
  3. Australia: Bella Paige – My Girls
  4. Belarus: Ruslan Aslanov – Volshebstvo (Magic)
  5. Bulgaria: Gabriela Yordanova & Ivan Stoyanov – Colour of Hope
  6. F.Y.R. Macedonia: Ivana Petkovska and Magdalena Aleksovska – Pletenka – Braid of Love
  7. Georgia: The Virus – Gabede
  8. Ireland: Aimee Banks – Réalta Na Mara
  9. Italy: Chiara & Martina – Viva
  10. Malta: Destiny Chukunyere – Not My Soul
  11. Montenegro: Jana Mirković – Oluja
  12. Russia: Mikhail Smirnov – Mechta (Dream)
  13. San Marino: Kamilla Ismailova – Mirror
  14. Serbia: Lena Stamenković – Lenina pesma
  15. Slovenia: Lina Kuduzović – Prva ljubezen
  16. The Netherlands: Shalisa – Million Lights
  17. Ukraine: Anna Trincher – Pochny z sebe


At today’s show, all 17 participants will join on stage to perform the common song #Discover during the interval act. Krisia, Hasan & Ibrahim, who earned the second place last year and the winner of Junior Eurovision 2014, Vincenzo Cantiello, will perform as guests of the show.

The trophy winners will be decided by a mix of jury and televote from the participating countries (only jury from San Marino and Australia). All participants will be given 12 points at the beginning of the voting time and and the top three will be awarded with first, second and third prizes.

Hosted by Poli Genova (Eurovision 2011 Bulgaria), you can follow the Junior Eurovision Song Contest today at 19.30 CET on junioreurovision.tv (English Commentary) and YouTube.

Junior Eurovision

5 thoughts on “Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2015 today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.