Junior Eurovision: Running order for Belarussian national final decided!

The draw of the running order for this year’s Belarussian national final took place today!

You can check the results of the draw below:

  1. Elizaveta Kozak & Elena Tovstik – Pozitivniy Mir
  2. Group “Neskuchniy Vozrast” (Age оf jolly) – Dazhe Esli Ty Ne Muzykant
  3. Angelina Vasilevskaya – Povyer v Mechtu
  4. Maria Novik – Shag za Shagom
  5. Ensemble “Zaranak”
  6. Aleksander Makhankov – Samiye Krasivie
  7. Maria Magilinaya – Taynu Priotkryt
  8. Ruslan Aslanov – Volshyestvo
  9. Elizaveta Muravyova – Letucennaya
  10. Zinaida Kupriyanovich – MIR

The Belarussian national final for Junior Eurovision, which will be hosted by Ilya Volkov and Dima Novik, is set on August 21 and it will be broadcasted live on the TV channel “Belarus 1″. The winner of the show will represent Belarus at Junior Eurovision 2015 in Sofia (Bulgaria).

Do you have any favourite so far?



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top