Junior Eurovision: Jury panel for Dutch Junior Songfestival 2015 revealed!

AVRO has revealed the names of the 3 senior jury members for this year’s Junior Songfestival!

  • Gerard Joling
  • Yes-R
  • Leona Philippo

Moreover, a special junior jury, leaded by Julia (The Netherlands 2014), will also cast their votes having the 1/3 of the final decision.

First Semi-Final (September 19)

  • Daniël
  • Shalisa
  • Guusje
  • Katrina

Second Semi-Final (September 26)

  • Nohr
  • Eliyha
  • 4LIFE
  • Myrthe

The Junior Songfestival 2015 shows will be broadcasted live from the Aalsmeer studios. The first semi-final is set on September 19, the second one a week later, on September 26; while the national final for Junior Eurovision will take place on October 3.

The winner of the season, to be selected by a mix of jury (junior and senior) and public televote, will represent The Netherlands at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2015 to take place on November 21 in Sofia (Bulgaria).

About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)

My name is Belén. I’m a musician and English teacher from Spain.

I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest). I love Eurovision because I love discovering new songs every year.

Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about (Junior) Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos, designing and editing videos, I’m very creative!

I have already traveled to Eurovision and Junior Eurovision a few times and I highly recommend it! =)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend