Junior Eurovision: Belarusian final on August 31, running order decided

Today BTRC has revealed in which place the Belarussian finalists for Junior Eurovision 2018 will perform at the national final. The show will take place on August 31.

You can find the running order below:

  1. Myata – Odnazhdy
  2. Daniel Aleks Yastremskiy – Time
  3. Yelizaveta Meya – Zorka
  4. Artem Skorol – Ulybnis
  5. Angelina Yaroshchuk – Feeling Good
  6. Monkey Tops – Na stile
  7. Mariya Zhilina – Welcome To My Belarus
  8. Yaroslav Sokolikov – Mir na zemle
  9. Nikita Belko – Ne preday
  10. Mariya Gulevich – Ostrov Chikarum

Last year, Helena Meraai represented Belarus at Junior Eurovision with the song “I am the one”, getting a 5th place. Will be 2018 the year of the third Belarusian victory at Junior Eurovision?

Belarus, Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.