Hungary: MTVA revealed participants for first heat of “A Dal 2016”

MTVA revealed today the artists that will compete in the first heat of “A Dal 2016” which will take place on Saturday 23rd January at 19:40 CET.

Here is the line-up:

  1. Benji – Kötéltánc
  2. ByTheWay – Free to fly
  3. Egy Másik Zenekar – Kéne közös kép
  4. Freddie – Pioneer
  5. Fatima Mohamed – Ott leszek
  6. Mushu – Uncle Tom
  7. Odett – Stardust
  8. Reni Tolvai – Fire
  9. Jázmin Török – Power of love
  10. Petra Veres-Kovács –Singing peace


On 23rd January, 30th January and 6th February, three quarter finals will take place. The following two Saturdays, 13th February and 20th February, will take place the semi-finals of A Dal 2016. The final will be broadcasted live on 27th February.

Five songs from each quarter final will be chosen by a jury consisting of four members. The song from the non-qualifiers with the most votes from the televoting will also qualify to the semi-finals. The jury consists of Pierrot, Zséda, Károly Freinreisz and Miklós Both.



Source : Mediaklikk



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your different Eurovision site! Daily news, interviews, videos, polls, games, exclusive reports and new features.

© Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved. | Powered by ESCplus

To Top