Eurovision Eurovision 2015 North Macedonia

FYR Macedonia: National Finalists announced!

Macedonian National Broadcaster have revealed today the 20 artist who will compete in the Skopje Fest on 12th November for represent FYR Macedonia in the Eurovision Song Contest 2015.These are the lucky ones:

  • Risto Samardziev & Vlatko Ilievski – North-South
  • Lena Zatkoska – Hello
  • Aleksandra Janeva – In Your World
  • Nade Talevska – I Know
  • Sanja Gjoshevska – I Want To Fly
  • Viktorija Loba – I’m Missing Someone Like You
  • Goran Naumovski & Sanja Kerkez – A Moment Without You
  • Lidija Kochovska & Marjan Stojanovski – Sunshine Through The Clouds
  • Vera Jankovikj – I Want To Fly
  • Evgenija Chanchalova – If I Don’t Love You
  • Daniel Kajmakoski – Perfect Storm
  • Tamara Todevska – Sinking Ship
  • Aleksandar Tarabunov & Toni Mihajlovski – Maria
  • Dimitar Andonovski – Everything I Promised
  • Verica Pandilovska – Just For You
  • Tanja Carovska – I Miss You Like Hell
  • Myatta – Deep Down Inside Me
  • Joce Panov – Neither “L” Form Love
  • Aleksandra Mihova – Heart Keeps Memories
  • Sasho Gigov-Gish – Blues

As we can see, there are two artist competing for representing FYR Macedonia in the Eurovision Song Contest again. We are talking about Valto Ilievski who participate in 2011 in Düsserdolf, and Tamara Todevska, the Macedonian representative in the Eurovision Song Contest 2008 in Belgrad and also was this year as backing vocalist of her sister Tijana. Both didn’t pass through the grand final.

The 60th Eurovision Song Contest will take place on 19, 21 and 23 of May in Viena.

Eurovision, Events, National Final

2 thoughts on “FYR Macedonia: National Finalists announced!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.