Junior Eurovision

Full Running order for Junior Eurovision 2018 published

The running order for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2018 has been published.

Earlier today, a draw determined which countries will open and close the show, as well as the running position of the host country Belarus. After that, it was up to the producers of the show to decide the full running order for Sunday’s contest.

You can find the running order of Junior Eurovision 2018 below:

  1. Ukraine
  2. Portugal
  3. Kazakhstan
  4. Albania
  5. Russia
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Azerbaijan
  8. Belarus
  9. Ireland
  10. Serbia
  11. Italy
  12. Australia
  13. Georgia
  14. Israel
  15. France
  16. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  17. Armenia
  18. Wales
  19. Malta
  20. Poland

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will take place on Sunday, November 25 at the Minsk Arena.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top