France: Listen to Mazy’s “Oulala” – official Destination Eurovision 2019 entry

Earlier today, France 2 has revealed the 18 candidates that will compete at the next year’s Destination Eurovision. The 2019 French national selection will be made up of three shows, two semifinals and a grand finale that will be broadcast live on TV. Although the snippets of all the entries will be available to listen on December 20th, several entrants have already got their songs uploaded on YouTube, ready for you to give them a listen.


  • Florina – In The Shadow
  • Ugo – Ce qui me blesse
  • Aysat – Comme une grande
  • Chimène Badi – Là Haut
  • Silvàn Areg – Le petit Nicolas
  • Gabriella – On cherche encore (Never get enough)
  • Doutson – Sois un bon fils
  • Seemone – Tous les deux
  • The Divaz – La voix d’Aretha
  • Emmanuel Moire – La Promesse
  • Tracy De Sà – Por Aqui
  • Battista Acquaviva – Passio
  • Lautner – J’ai pas le temps
  • Philipelise – Madame la Paix
  • Bilal Hassani – Roi
  • Mazy – Oulala
  • Noémie – Ma petite famille
  • Naestro – Le Brasier

At the semifinals, 4 acts will go through to the final after a 50-50 combination of public audience vote and the voting of a professional jury panel, made up of judges from 20 countries, the same procedure will apply to select the overall winner at the final night. Experts Vitaa, André Manoukian and Christophe Willemwill analyze and share their feelings about the entries in the running but will not vote.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top