Eurostars Eurovision 2014 Finland

Finland: Softengine releases debut album

Softengine have released their brand new album We Created The World today. The band represented Finland at Eurovision Song Contest 2014 with Something Better, and reached a respectable 11th place, Finland’s best placing since Lordi’s victory in 2006.

The album, that is the first ever for the band consists of 11 songs, including their Eurovision entry, as well as their newest singles Yellow House and The Sirens. The full track list is the following:

  1. Our New Age
  2. Broken Reflection
  3.  Yellow House
  4. Phone Call From Unknown
  5. The Sirens
  6. What If I?
  7. Nicissus
  8. Something Better
  9. In Dinsarray
  10. Circle
  11. Our Life, Our Love

You can download the album from iTunes here or buy the physical album from Softengine’s website here


Eurostars, Eurovision

3 thoughts on “Finland: Softengine releases debut album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.