Eurovision 2017: Watch the second individual rehearsals (Saturday 6 – Part 1)

Today 13 participants of the Second Semi-Final of Eurovision 2017 will step on stage for the second time inside the International Exhibition Centre. 

You can find the first set of countries that will rehearse today below:

  • The Netherlands (09:00 – 09:20 CET)

  • Hungary (09:25 – 09:45 CET)

  • Denmark (09:50 – 10:10 CET)

  • Ireland (10:15 – 10:35 CET)

  • San Marino (10:40 – 11:00 CET)

Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top