Eurovision 2017: Watch the first individual rehearsals (Tuesday 2 – Part 1)

Today 9 participants of the Second Semi-Final of Eurovision 2017 will step on stage for the first time inside the International Exhibition Centre. 

You can find the countries that will rehearse in the first half of the day below:

  • Serbia (9:00 – 9:30 CET)


  • Austria (9:40 – 10:10 CET)


  • FYR Macedonia (10:20 – 10:50 CET)


  • Malta (11:00 – 11:30 CET)

Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your different Eurovision site! Daily news, interviews, videos, polls, games, exclusive reports and new features.

© Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved. | Powered by ESCplus

To Top